deathofaladiesmanGood news for our audiophile friends. Nat's audio cosy crime novel series for Bastei Lübbe will be continued. The Bunburry novels will come in three brand new audio instalments which can be listened to via the streaming portals deezer, googleplay or spotify. You can also download the whole series via the publisher's audioportal.

The titles are:


  • Bunburry – Murder in High Places
  • Bunburry – Drop Dead, Gorgeous
  • Bunburry – Death Of A Ladies’ Man

All new episodes will be downloadable by the end of August 2019. The cosy crime series is written by Helena Marchmont. The series is described as Miss Marple meets Oscar Wilde. It is set in the picturesque Cotswolds village of Bunburry.

Please head for the publisher's website for more info.

We use cookies and fonts from outside this website Read our Policy